Chalkhills: XTC Reel by Real

Updated: 30 July 2023

The 3 Clubmen: Aviatrix

« Previous Contents Next »

Lyrics, Charts and More

  1. Aviatrix (lyrics) (updated)
  2. Racecar (updated)
  3. Green Green Grasshopper (updated)
  4. Look At Those Stars (updated)

Recording Information

All songs written and performed by The 3 Clubmen
Music by Andy Partridge, Jen Olive and Stu Rowe
Lyrics by Andy Partridge and Jen Olive
Recorded and produced between 2010 and 2023 in The Lighterthief Bunker, Swindon, England
Additional recordings in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Andy Partridge - vocals, guitars, programming and production
Jen Olive - vocals and guitar
Stu Rowe - bass, guitars, keys, programming and production
Frank Abrams - flute and sax
Mikey Rowe - piano
Curtis Tweed - slide guitar
Andreas Rebhuhn - drums
‘Bangy’ - percussion
Mixed by The Encyclopedia Salesmen
Released on 30 June 2023 in the U.K.



« Previous Contents Next »

Go back to XTC Reel by Real.

30 July 2023 / Feedback