XTC Reel by Real: Andy Partridge: The Bull with the Golden Guts (A Collection of Andy Partridge Home Demos).
Last update: 23 April 2010
« Previous Contents Next »

Recorded at home by Andy Partridge.
North American fan club limited edition cassette.
Originally released in 1992 in Canada.

Lyrics, Charts and More

  1. Ridgeway Path (pics)
  2. Goodbye Humanosaurus (lyrics) (chords)
  3. Space Wray
  4. Rocket (lyrics)
  5. Goosey Goosey (pics) (lyrics) (chords)
  6. Blue Beret (lyrics) (chords)
  7. Zonked Right Out (On Life) (lyrics)
  8. My Train is Coming (lyrics)
  9. Child Crusade
  10. Difficult Age (lyrics)
  11. Was a Yes (extract) (lyrics)
  12. No One Here Available (lyrics)
  13. Don't You Ever Dare Call Me Chickenhead (lyrics)
  14. Everything (lyrics) (chords)
  15. This is the End (lyrics) (chords)


#\#i#/#The Bull With The Golden Guts#\#/i#/# cover

The Bull With The Golden Guts cover

#\#i#/#The Bull With The Golden Guts#\#/i#/# liner notes

The Bull With The Golden Guts liner notes


« Previous Contents Next »

Go back to XTC Reel by Real.

9 January 2016 / Feedback